Comfortable, Satisfied and Secure in who I am today, Accepting of Tomorrow’s Changes

This morning as I sit on my porch breathing in the salt air and sipping my coffee, I am very comfortable with who I am today, knowing that I will change and grow, the core of me will stay rooted in God, but my interests, hobbies, things I learn, things and people I like will change and that is ok. Life ebbs and flows like the tides around my island.

Yesterday was a full day on the water, here are some pictures of the day. I love to paddleboard!

 

Leave a Reply

